A Weak Poke at Poetry

I was asked to participate in a challenge of sorts, to write something each day that is either poetic or present a photograph each day. I doubt I will be able to comply with the daily poetry presentation. I have never been too gifted as a writer let alone string together anything resembling a poem.

I took a stab at it this morning and presented something about my Auntie. The blog site ‘20 Lines a Day‘ is quite interesting should you have the inclination to join and write. I will muddle along and participate here and there. You may be better gifted than I to write something meaningful.

2 thoughts on “A Weak Poke at Poetry

Leave a Reply

