Hoarding Woes: Treats & A Sunday Afternoon

Mini Scones and tea. A Maple Bar for later. My aunt’s sweet tooth is alive and nurtured. I am going to make a push today for space creation. I have been putting it off, but the safety issue in the kitchen does not go away. I owe it to her to be as persistent on this as I have recently been on estate planning and medical what if’s. Those touch subjects were dealt with and the immediacy of safety is aggravatingly tweaking my inner self.

Spring is near. At least the Oregon false Spring. So, soon a trip for potting soil, some early color and improved spirts..Away dull, grey days!

Leave a Reply

